The Final Post. Check out www.OMbyUM.com next!

Dear Retro 80’s Kid Fans,

It’s been a good run, but I have decided to stop writing for Retro80skid.com in order to focus on more important topics.

Header

In my new blog, http://www.OMbyUM.com, I tap into my inner health freak/zen master to lay out how to achieve a healthier, happier life.

 

The blog is broken down into three general categories: MIND, BODY, and SOUL

I will be discussing

  1. How to transform your body with an improved diet.
  2. How to develop a sharper and more positive mind.
  3. How to start listening to your heart’s messages and begin finding greater clarity in your life’s direction.

I hope you will all take the time to check it out. My only goal is to offer you all the knowledge of what I have found to work on myself with the hope that you will be inspired to take control of your own health and well-being.

Thank you for your support over the years.

Be well and be happy!

Matthew Um

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

